Firda Billag AS

Nils Huus
Administrerande direktør /
Dagleg leiar Transferd

T:
M: 995 36 722
E: nils@firda-billag.no

Rune Bortheim
Økonomisjef

T: 57 72 50 11
M: 982 41 965
E: rune@firda-billag.no

Trine Solheim
Leiar systemutvikling

T:
M: 476 22 627
E: trine@firda-billag.no

Firda Billag Buss AS

Frode Romarheim
Dagleg leiar

T: 57 72 50 40
M: 918 96 515
E: frode@firda-billag.no

Arne Hetle
Teknisk leiar

T:
M: 918 96 533
E: arne.hetle@firda-billag.no

André Monsen
Turavdeling

T:
M: 918 96 435
E: andre@firda-billag.no

Bernt Hauge
Gloppen/Jølster

T: 57 72 50 97
M: 918 96 495
E: bernt@firda-billag.no

Erling Støylen
Dale/Florø

T:
M: 918 96 526
E: erling@firda-billag.no

Åge Romarheim
Førde

T:
M: 918 96 493
E: age.romarheim@firda-billag.no

Linda Førde Svarstad
Bremanger

T:
M: 909 09 806
E: linda@firda-billag.no

Asgeir Myklebust
Stryn

T: 57 72 57 84
M: 901 26 435
E: Asgeir.Myklebust@firda-billag.no